Georgia’s Places 2 Love Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

To Buy or Not to Buy?

I became a first-time Atlanta homeowner and investor over 4 years ago but with today’s market I wish I had waited! Although I didn’t, I am definitely taking advantage of the BUYER’S market here in Georgia. And I encourage you to do the same.

What is a buyer’s market?, you may be wondering. Well, a buyer’s market is when it can take homes longer to sell, causing some sellers to be more willing to lower prices and offer perks that save you MONEY (like paying six months of your mortgage payments – the buyer’s dream). This is what we in metro Atlanta are in so take advantage of it while you can.

Most real estate news shows that we may be rebounding before the year is out so don’t delay any longer. Find that discounted, house, condo, loft, whatever suits your taste and make the investment. Once we rebound, you should have a nice amount of equity built up that will increase your net worth.

Happy Investing!!

PS – If you have questions about real estate – including owning, buying, selling, leasing, investing, etc. – email me at places2love@mail.com – I’d love to help!

1 Comment»

  Demetrius Brady wrote @

I think this is a good idea. I have some very unique financing that will definitely get some homes financed for investors. Ripe for those who realize the golden opportunity this market provides. Give me a call.

Thanks,
Demetrius F. Brady
Sr. Managing Partner
404-724-0234 phone
404-420-2504 fax
fitzgerald62@gmail.com
Fitzgerald Mortgage Financial Consultants, LLC
Financial Brokerage Firm


Leave a Reply

